About AFP

Take charge of your financial future

Allied Financial Partners is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials provides our clients with the depth of knowledge you'd find in a larger firm. Our dedication to superior customer service and accountability is what sets us apart as a local firm.

Phone

(585) 410-6733

Adriana White

Adriana White
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x100
awhite@alliedfp.com
Andrea True

Andrea Truini True
Director of Client Experience

(585) 410-6733 x103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrew Frazo

Andrew Frazo
Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x166
afrazo@alliedfp.com
Anne Sampson

Anne Sampson
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x126
asampson@alliedfp.com
Annemarie Farone

Annemarie Farone
Business Manager

(585) 410-6733 x122
afarone@alliedfp.com
>Chelsea Hewitt

Chelsea Hewitt
On-Boarding Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x104
chewitt@alliedfp.com
>Christian Nikodem

Christian Nikodem
Wealth Management Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x132
cnikodem@alliedfp.com
Christopher Rollo

Christopher Rollo, CPA
Senior Accountant

(607) 432-3462 x407
crollo@alliedfp.com
Colleen Davis

Colleen Davis
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x128
cdavis@alliedfp.com
Colleen Roof

Colleen Roof, CPA
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x145
croof@alliedfp.com
Daniel Esford

Daniel Esford, CFP®
Financial Planning Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x134
desford@alliedfp.com
Elton Smith

Elton Smith
Full Charge Bookkeeper

(585) 410-6733 x164
esmith@alliedfp.com
Erynn Banks

Erynn Banks
Administrative Assistant & Billing Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x200
ebanks@alliedfp.com
Jaffar Alzain

Jaffar Alzain
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x148
jalzain@alliedfp.com
James W. Weibel

James W. Weibel
Senior Accountant

(607) 432-3462 x405
jweibel@alliedfp.com
Jessica Drachler

Jessica Drachler
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x150
jdrachler@alliedfp.com
Joseph P. Maurici

Joseph P. Maurici, CPA
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x162
jmaurici@alliedfp.com
Julianne Gilbert

Julianne Gilbert
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x140
jgilbert@alliedfp.com
Justin Bentley

Justin Bentley, CPA
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x147
jbentley@alliedfp.com
Laura W. Miller

Laura W. Miller, CPA
Manager

(607) 432-3462 x406
lmiller@alliedfp.com
Libby Wright

Libby Lonski
Payroll Manager

(585) 410-6733 x129
lwright@alliedfp.com
Linda Walker

Linda Walker
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x101
lwalker@alliedfp.com
Linda Wiener

Linda Wiener, CPA, CMPE
Manager

(585) 410-6733 x161
lwiener@alliedfp.com
Matt Linsner

Matt Linsner
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x152
mlinsner@alliedfp.com
Nick Upham

Nick Upham
IT Help Desk Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x105
nupham@alliedfp.com
Pamela Rayburn

Pamela Rayburn
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x175
prayburn@alliedfp.com
Ramona Tenace

Ramona Tenace
Office Manager

(607) 432-3462 x101
rtenace@alliedfp.com


Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Allied Payroll Services is bonded

Securities offered through Cambridge Investment Research, Inc. a broker-dealer, member FINRA/SIPC, Investment Advisor Representative, Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc. a Registered Investment Adviser. Cambridge does not provide tax services. Accounting, Payroll, Fixed & Health Insurance, and HR Services are offered through Allied Financial Partners. This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AZ, CO, CT, FL, IL, MD, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NV, NY, PA, VA, WA. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced. Cambridge and Allied Financial Partners are not affiliated.