About AFP

Take charge of your financial future

Allied Financial Partners is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials provides our clients with the depth of knowledge you'd find in a larger firm. Our dedication to superior customer service and accountability is what sets us apart as a local firm.

Phone

(585) 410-6733

Andrea True

Andrea Truini True
Director of Client Experience

(585) 410-6733 x103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrew Frazo

Andrew Frazo
Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x166
afrazo@alliedfp.com
Anne Sampson

Anne Sampson
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x126
asampson@alliedfp.com
Annemarie Farone

Annemarie Farone
Sales Associate

(585) 410-6733 x122
afarone@alliedfp.com
>Chelsea Hewitt

Chelsea Hewitt
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x104
chewitt@alliedfp.com
>Christian Nikodem

Christian Nikodem
Wealth Management Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x132
cnikodem@alliedfp.com
Colleen Davis

Colleen Davis
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x128
cdavis@alliedfp.com
Colleen Roof

Colleen Roof, CPA
Bookkeeping Manager

(585) 410-6733 x145
croof@alliedfp.com
Daniel Esford

Daniel Esford
Financial Planning Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x134
desford@alliedfp.com
David Younis, CFP®

David Younis, CFP®
Director of Financial Services

(585) 410-6733 x130
dyounis@alliedfp.com
Elton Smith

Elton Smith
Full Charge Bookkeeper

(585) 410-6733 x164
esmith@alliedfp.com
Erynn Banks

Erynn Banks
Administrative Assistant & Billing Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x200
ebanks@alliedfp.com
Heather Tenny

Heather Tenny
Office Manager

(585) 410-6733 x102
htenny@alliedfp.com
Jason Mayausky

Jason Mayausky, CPA
Director of Audit & Accounting Services

(585) 410-6733 x144
jmayausky@alliedfp.com
Jen Acker

Jen Acker
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x151
jacker@alliedfp.com
Jim Swiech, CPA

Jim Swiech, CPA
Tax Manager

(585) 410-6733 x143
jswiech@alliedfp.com
Julianne Gilbert

Julianne Gilbert
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x140
jgilbert@alliedfp.com
Justin Bentley

Justin Bentley
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x147
jbentley@alliedfp.com
Libby Wright

Libby Wright
Payroll Manager

(585) 410-6733 x129
lwright@alliedfp.com
Linda Walker

Linda Walker
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x101
lwalker@alliedfp.com
Meckenzie Davis

Meckenzie Davis
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x127
mdavis@alliedfp.com
Naomi Hannig

Naomi Hannig
Bookkeeper

(585) 410-6733 x165
nhannig@alliedfp.com
Pamela Rayburn

Pamela Rayburn
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x175
prayburn@alliedfp.com
Teresa Solano

Teresa Solano
Sales and Marketing Associate

(585) 410-6733 x123
tsolano@alliedfp.com


Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Allied Payroll Services is bonded

Securities offered through Cambridge Investment Research, Inc. a broker-dealer, member FINRA/SIPC, Investment Advisor Representative, Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc. a Registered Investment Adviser. Cambridge does not provide tax services. Accounting, Payroll, Fixed & Health Insurance, and HR Services are offered through Allied Financial Partners. This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, KY, MA, MD, NC, NY, PA, TN, VA and WA. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced. Cambridge and Allied Financial Partners are not affiliated.