(585) 410-6733

About AFP

Take charge of your financial future

Allied Financial Partners is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials provides our clients with the depth of knowledge you'd find in a larger firm. Our dedication to superior customer service and accountability is what sets us apart as a local firm.

Phone

(585) 410-6733

Adriana White

Adriana White
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x100
awhite@alliedfp.com
Aimee Berkemeier

Aimee Berkemeier, CPA
Manager

(585) 237-3896 x327
aberkemeier@alliedfp.com
Aimee Cummings

Aimee Cummings*
Financial Planning Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x136
acummings@alliedfp.com
Al Kunzwiler

Al Kunzwiler
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x148
akunzwiler@alliedfp.com
Andrea True

Andrea Truini True
Director of Client Experience

(585) 410-6733 x103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrew Frazo

Andrew Frazo
Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x166
afrazo@alliedfp.com
Anne Sampson

Anne Sampson
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x126
asampson@alliedfp.com
Annemarie Farone

Annemarie Farone
Business Manager

(585) 410-6733 x122
afarone@alliedfp.com
Ariunzaya Damdindorj

Ariunzaya Damdindorj
Staff Accountant

(585) 237-3887 x328
adamdindorj@alliedfp.com
>Chelsea Hewitt

Chelsea Hewitt
On-Boarding Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x104
chewitt@alliedfp.com
>Christian Nikodem

Christian Nikodem*
Wealth Management Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x132
cnikodem@alliedfp.com
Christopher Rollo

Christopher Rollo, CPA
Senior Accountant

(607) 432-3462 x407
crollo@alliedfp.com
Colleen Davis

Colleen Davis
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x128
cdavis@alliedfp.com
Elton Smith

Elton Smith
Full Charge Bookkeeper

(585) 410-6733 x164
esmith@alliedfp.com
Erynn Banks

Erynn Banks
Administrative Assistant & Billing Coordinator

(585) 410-6733 x200
ebanks@alliedfp.com
Heath Hendrickson

Heath Hendrickson, CPA
Manager

(585) 237-3896 x326
hhendrickson@alliedfp.com
Jake Sadwick

Jake Sadwick*
Financial Advisor

(585) 410-6733 x135
jsadwick@alliedfp.com
James W. Weibel

James W. Weibel
Senior Accountant

(607) 432-3462 x405
jweibel@alliedfp.com
Jessica Drachler

Jessica Drachler
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x150
jdrachler@alliedfp.com
Jodi York

Jodi York
Office Manager

(585) 237-3896 x300
jyork@alliedfp.com
John Wells

John Wells
Senior Accountant

(585) 237-3896 x325
jwells@alliedfp.com
Joseph P. Maurici

Joseph P. Maurici, CPA
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x162
jmaurici@alliedfp.com
Julianne Gilbert

Julianne Gilbert
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x140
jgilbert@alliedfp.com
Justin Bentley

Justin Bentley, CPA
Senior Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x147
jbentley@alliedfp.com
Kathy Coleman

Kathy Coleman
Payroll Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x125
kcoleman@alliedfp.com
Kourtney McBride

Kourtney McBride
Administrative Assistant

(585) 273-3887 x303
kmcbride@alliedfp.com
Laura W. Miller

Laura W. Miller, CPA
Manager

(607) 432-3462 x406
lmiller@alliedfp.com
Libby Wright

Libby Lonski
Payroll Manager

(585) 410-6733 x129
lwright@alliedfp.com
Linda Walker

Linda Walker
Administrative Assistant

(585) 410-6733 x101
lwalker@alliedfp.com
Linda Wiener

Linda Wiener, CPA, CMPE
Manager

(585) 410-6733 x161
lwiener@alliedfp.com
Matt Linsner

Matt Linsner
Staff Accountant

(585) 410-6733 x152
mlinsner@alliedfp.com
Minzieida Dowd

MinzieIda Dowd
Payroll Specialist

(585) 237-3896 x336
mdowd@alliedfp.com
Nick Upham

Nick Upham
IT Help Desk Specialist

(585) 410-6733 x105
nupham@alliedfp.com
Ramona Tenace

Ramona Tenace
Office Manager

(607) 432-3462 x101
rtenace@alliedfp.com
Timberlee Salamone

Timberlee Salamone
Administrative Assistant

(585) 237-3896 x301
tsalamone@alliedfp.com


Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheckOpens in new window.

*Registered with Securities America


Brighton Chamber of Commerce Logo
Canandaigua Chamber of Commerce Logo
Greece Chamber of Commerce Logo
Small BUsiness Council Logo
Victor Chamber of Commerce Logo
Ostego County Chamber of Commerce Logo

Allied Payroll Services is bonded

Investment and advisory services offered only by those representatives who are applicably licensed with Securities America, Inc., member FINRAOpens in new window/SIPCOpens in new window, and Securities America Advisors, Inc., respectively.  Securities America is unaffiliated with Allied Financial Services and any other named entities or services offered.  

Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheckOpens in new window

Brighton Chamber of Commerce Logo
Canandaigua Chamber of Commerce Logo
Greece Chamber of Commerce Logo
Small BUsiness Council Logo
Victor Chamber of Commerce Logo
Ostego County Chamber of Commerce Logo