(585) 410-6733

About AFP

Take charge of your financial future

Allied Financial Partners is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials provides our clients with the depth of knowledge you'd find in a larger firm. Our dedication to superior customer service and accountability is what sets us apart as a local firm.

Phone

(585) 410-6733

Adriana White ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Image

Adriana White
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(585) 410-6733 x100
awhite@alliedfp.com
Aimee Berkemeier, CPA MANAGER Image

Aimee Berkemeier, CPA
MANAGER

(585) 237-3896 x327
aberkemeier@alliedfp.com
Aimee Cummings FINANCIAL PLANNING COORDINATOR Image

Aimee Cummings*
FINANCIAL PLANNING COORDINATOR

(585) 410-6733 x136
acummings@alliedfp.com
Al Kunzwiler STAFF ACCOUNTANT Image

Al Kunzwiler
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x148
akunzwiler@alliedfp.com
Alan Fromm Senior Accountant Image

Alan Fromm
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
afromm@alliedfp.com
Alejandro Feliz Staff Accountant Image

Alejandro Feliz
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
afeliz@alliedfp.com
Andrea Truini True DIRECTOR OF CLIENT EXPERIENCE Image

Andrea Truini True
DIRECTOR OF CLIENT EXPERIENCE

(585) 410-6733 x103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrew Frazo PAYROLL & BOOKKEEPING SPECIALIST Image

Andrew Frazo
PAYROLL & BOOKKEEPING SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x166
afrazo@alliedfp.com
Angela Dussault, CPA Manager Image

Angela Dussault, CPA
MANAGER

(716) 694-0336
adussault@alliedfp.com
Anne Sampson PAYROLL SPECIALIST Image

Anne Sampson
PAYROLL SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x126
asampson@alliedfp.com
Annemarie Farone BUSINESS MANAGER Image

Annemarie Farone
BUSINESS MANAGER

(585) 410-6733 x122
afarone@alliedfp.com
Ariunzaya Damdindorj STAFF ACCOUNTANT Image

Ariunzaya Damdindorj
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(585) 237-3887 x328
adamdindorj@alliedfp.com
Betty Boyd Administrative Assistant Image

Betty Boyd
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(716) 694-0336
bboyd@alliedfp.com
Beverly Thompson Full Charge Bookkeeper Image

Beverly Thompson
FULL CHARGE BOOKKEEPER

(716) 694-0336
bthompson@alliedfp.com
Carmela Kieffer, CPA Manager Image

Carmela Kieffer, CPA
MANAGER

(716) 694-0336
ckieffer@alliedfp.com
Chelsea Hewitt ON-BOARDING SPECIALIST Image

Chelsea Hewitt
ON-BOARDING SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x104
chewitt@alliedfp.com
Christopher Rollo, CPA SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

Christopher Rollo, CPA
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(607) 432-3462 x407
crollo@alliedfp.com
Colleen Davis PAYROLL SPECIALIST Image

Colleen Davis
PAYROLL SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x128
cdavis@alliedfp.com
Deborah Pearlmutter Administrative Assistant Image

Deborah Pearlmutter
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(607) 282-4161
dpearlmutter@alliedfp.com
Dustin Meadows Staff Accountant Image

Dustin Meadows
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
dmeadows@alliedfp.com
Elton Smith FULL CHARGE BOOKKEEPER Image

Elton Smith
FULL CHARGE BOOKKEEPER

(585) 410-6733 x164
esmith@alliedfp.com
Erynn Banks ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & BILLING COORDINATOR Image

Erynn Banks
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & BILLING COORDINATOR

(585) 410-6733 x200
ebanks@alliedfp.com
Felisha Buchinger Senior Accountant Image

Felisha Buchinger
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x146
fbuchinger@alliedfp.com
Heath Hendrickson, CPA MANAGER Image

Heath Hendrickson, CPA
MANAGER

(585) 237-3896 x326
hhendrickson@alliedfp.com
Jake Sadwick FINANCIAL ADVISOR Image

Jake Sadwick*
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(585) 410-6733 x135
jsadwick@alliedfp.com
James Toner Senior Accountant Image

James Toner
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
jtoner@alliedfp.com
James W. Weibel SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

James W. Weibel
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(607) 432-3462 x405
jweibel@alliedfp.com
Jason Tabor, CFP Financial Advisor Image

Jason Tabor, CFP*
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(607) 282-4161
jtabor@alliedfp.com
Jason Brewer IT Help Desk Specialist Image

Jason Brewer
IT HELP DESK SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x107
jbrewer@alliedfp.com
Jason Wisely Senior Accountant Image

Jason Wisely
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
jwisely@alliedfp.com
Jessica Drachler STAFF ACCOUNTANT Image

Jessica Drachler
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x150
jdrachler@alliedfp.com
Jodi York OFFICE MANAGER Image

Jodi York
OFFICE MANAGER

(585) 237-3896 x300
jyork@alliedfp.com
John Wells SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

John Wells
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(585) 237-3896 x325
jwells@alliedfp.com
Joseph Naples Staff Accountant Image

Joseph Naples
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
jnaples@alliedfp.com
Joseph P. Maurici, CPA SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

Joseph P. Maurici, CPA
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x162
jmaurici@alliedfp.com
Julianne Gilbert SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

Julianne Gilbert
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x140
jgilbert@alliedfp.com
Justin Bentley, CPA SENIOR ACCOUNTANT Image

Justin Bentley, CPA
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x147
jbentley@alliedfp.com
Kourtney McBride ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Image

Kourtney McBride
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(585) 273-3887 x303
kmcbride@alliedfp.com
Laura W. Miller, CPA MANAGER Image

Laura W. Miller, CPA
MANAGER

(607) 432-3462 x406
lmiller@alliedfp.com
Libby Lonski PAYROLL MANAGER Image

Libby Lonski
PAYROLL MANAGER

(585) 410-6733 x129
llonski@alliedfp.com
Linda Wiener, CPA, CMPE MANAGER Image

Linda Wiener, CPA, CMPE
MANAGER

(585) 410-6733 x161
lwiener@alliedfp.com
Linda Walker ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Image

Linda Walker
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(585) 410-6733 x102
lwalker@alliedfp.com
Mary Jo Streck Office Manager - Buffalo Office Image

Mary Jo Streck
OFFICE MANAGER - BUFFALO OFFICE

(716) 694-0336
mstreck@alliedfp.com
Matt Linsner STAFF ACCOUNTANT Image

Matt Linsner
STAFF ACCOUNTANT

(585) 410-6733 x152
mlinsner@alliedfp.com
Ramona Tenace OFFICE MANAGER Image

Ramona Tenace
OFFICE MANAGER

(607) 432-3462 x101
rtenace@alliedfp.com
Ryan Zelli, CPA Senior Accountant Image

Ryan Zelli, CPA
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

(716) 694-0336
rzelli@alliedfp.com
Sarah Gordnier Administrative Assistant Image

Sarah Gordnier
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(585) 410-6733 x120
sgordnier@alliedfp.com
Timberlee Salamone ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Image

Timberlee Salamone
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(585) 237-3896 x301
tsalamone@alliedfp.com
Tyler Turkington Payroll Specialist Image

Tyler Turkington
PAYROLL SPECIALIST

(585) 410-6733 x125
tturkington@alliedfp.com


Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheckOpens in new window.

*Registered with Securities America


Brighton Chamber of Commerce Logo
Canandaigua Chamber of Commerce Logo
Greece Chamber of Commerce Logo
Small BUsiness Council Logo
Victor Chamber of Commerce Logo
Ostego County Chamber of Commerce Logo

Allied Payroll Services is bonded

Investment and advisory services offered only by those representatives who are applicably licensed with Securities America, Inc., member FINRAOpens in new window/SIPCOpens in new window, and Securities America Advisors, Inc., respectively.  Securities America is unaffiliated with Allied Financial Services and any other named entities or services offered.  

Check the background of this firm and investment professional(s) on FINRA’s BrokerCheckOpens in new window

Brighton Chamber of Commerce Logo
Canandaigua Chamber of Commerce Logo
Greece Chamber of Commerce Logo
Small BUsiness Council Logo
Victor Chamber of Commerce Logo
Ostego County Chamber of Commerce Logo